Samsung Galaxy Unpacked Event: start time and how to watch

Samsung is holding its Galaxy Unpacked event today at 10AM ET / 7AM PT, where it’s expected to show off its next generation of folding phones. The foldable nature of the devices set to be announced today is strongly hinted at by the event’s teaser image, and we’ve seen plenty of leaks backing up the idea that Samsung will be announcing the Galaxy Z Fold and Z Flip 3.

We’ve also seen leaks of the rumored Galaxy Watch 4, which could make an appearance at today’s event, featuring the new Samsung / Google smartwatch OS.

When does Samsung’s Unpacked event start?

The live stream is set to start at 10AM ET / 7AM PT today, August 11th (which is 11PM in Korea).

Where can I watch the Unpacked Event?

You can see things unfold at the top of this article, or on Samsung’s site or YouTube channel. You can also:

Leave a Comment